Sunday, February 06, 2011

brimming with happiness.

[EDITED]
/smiles widely and beams at everyone even though they are staring back while rolling their eyes at my ugly face
AS OBVIOUS AS IT SEEMS, i'm feeling happy. :)

met up with someone impt to me. okay it's sebastian loo liu yu wei merlion~ :D:D
asked him to go around with me to shop for a bag! ^^
after my sis spoiled mine which i bought in thailand. :( okay not spoiled, but she tore it. not much diff. :(

ate at this watami jap restaurant in ion and had the set lunch for two and we chose the $49 one. i think we are crazy. super lots of food. all cause of sebastian loo. he said he was super hungry. and in the end the both of us were full even BEFORE the last two dishes arrived on the table. and in the end we just paid the bill and ran off. hahahaha. okay here are some pics we i took while we were waiting for seats~

reluctant sucker. :(

idiot pointing middle finger which is not obv. -_- sebastian loo you suck.

OHH BTW one day my sis saw me texting sebas whose name on my contact list is 'sebastian loo' and she really tot sebas's surname is 'loo' when it is actually 'liu' HAHAHAHAHA /laughs like crazy

went from ion to plaza sing to 313 to centrepoint to look for my bag and his underwear and hp spare batt for his NS life. HAHAHA. it's always fun to be with my bestf kekeke.
eventually i bought my bag at 313 woohoo happy girl i am. :D and he bought his underwear at centrepoint. hahahaha i feel like a perv walking around with him in the underwear departments. and the saleswoman kept shooting me weird glances. :( i was just being what a bestf should do - being there for my bestf. :(

and i was feeling oh-so-bored while he was looking around for his underwear and he said this is how he feels when i was looking around for my bag. :( just cause im not sam. WHAT A LOUSY BESTF HUH!? hahahahaha.

went to cityhall citylink mall cause he wanted to buy something to prepare for his valentines gift to someone. hahahaha. valentines is supposed to be international friends day toooo. i want a present too. :(

took train tgthr while he went to meet his sec sch clique for dinner and he asked me if i wanna join him and gang for dinner. but it will be so weird. HAHAHA and i doubt anyone from my sec sch would think that we are still in contact. :/

anyway went home for awhile and went to deposit my angbao money hoho. went out again to meet mrtay and peihan and went over to peihan's hse to playy. the rest came and we played circle of death, dai dee, monopoly deal etc. hahahaha. and i was the only one drinking soft drink when playing circle of death keke thanks everyone~
wad was shocking was peihan's family sdnly coming home when we thought that they would only be back the next day. hahahaha. but his mum was nice and hospitable keke. ^^

thanks for mrtay for sending me and it's alright though you din send me to my doorstep. :)



it was kinda upsetting, what you said on the bus. but at least you realised it and apologised. :)
that text you sent, made me feel really happy too. ^^
take good care of yourself and stop being sick!.








btw here is a cute picture of me, ortao, jiamin and weilong. order is as shown below. HAHAHA.
tao is older than me by one year, i am older than weilong than one year, and long is older than ahminah by one year.
hard to tell eh. it looks like me and tao same age/im older cause im taller in the picture and ahminah is like many years younger than us. she is so small. -_- but WE ARE CUTE (though i am the cutest HEHE)
YAYY I LOVE CHILDHOOD PHOTOS (L)

No comments:

Post a Comment